TunesDay Takeover // Arunav Sarkar

It’s been a while since I’ve solicited friends for a TunesDay Takeover session, but I figured it was about time to bring it around again.

This week’s TunesDay playlist comes from my good high school friend, Arunav.

Whenever I’d see him or meet up with our high school friends, I’d always give him a hard time for only playing house/dubsteppy music, but he has evolved and thrown in some chill DANKK BEATZ.  I’m thoroughly impressed.

Boy has got some guhhhreat taste in music…and if you tell him that he’ll probably love you forever and give you his first-born child.

I hope this TunesDay Takeover recalibrates your mind and lets you feel calm, even if only for 2.785 minutes, or however long this playlist lasts.

Until next time,
Christina (and Arunav too, I guess)

Leave a Reply

