Happy Tuesday: Collection 56

Another TunesDay is here.  It feels like I blinked and a whole week already passed.

My podcast launch was successful, though I’m constantly reminded my friends are always 1.35 hours late to anything I ever plan.  Next time I need to start things later than I anticipate!

Anyway, thanks to everyone who listened to & supported Seats At The Table so far.

Sessions will be posted bi-weekly, so nothing new will but up tomorrow, but next Wednesday, expect to hear an awesome new podcast!

For today’s TunesDay, I’m mentally preparing myself to see The 1975 with my dear pal, Zareen… granted the concert is still a couple of weeks away, but I always like being prepared.  So, I put together a mellow, soft rock/pop playlist with some of their songs to help me recharge while I drive around in my car.

Hope you have a lovely week, friends!

Leave a Reply

