Happy TunesDay: Collection 53

Friends, life has been a real whirlwind as of late. I don’t know if it’s because spring time has sprung, or because I recently got back from Greece, but I’ve been feeling refreshed and rejuvenated in tackling all the projects I’ve signed up for.

Hopefully that feeling doesn’t subside.

This week, I quickly put together a soulful r&b mood music playlist. ย When my mind is racing, music has the magical ability to keep me calm and focused. ย Hopefully it does the same for you all.

What kind of music makes you relaxed? Let me know in the comments below!

Sending you love & light,
Christina

Leave a Reply

