Happy TunesDay: Collection 52

Okay.

Before you get all dramatic and say, “Christina, what happened to TunesDay? You left me hanging for two whole weeks!” Let me explain.

I HAD IT ALL PLANNED OUT.  I set up a whole month of TunesDay Takeovers. But, unfortunately it didn’t pan out.

This is what happens when I give people very loose guidelines and don’t follow-up with them.

So, from the bottom of my heart, I profusely apologize to the approximately 8 people who listen to my playlists on a regular basis.

I’m back in the US of A, so you can count on me to crank out some hip n’ happenin’ playlists. For those interested, I’ll probably write a good, old reflection about my time abroad in Greece, but until then, let your petite lil’ ears feast on this week’s playlist.

*segue to playlist*

Thanks to Love Design Fest for the background image.
Leave a Reply

